AGM 2015
Sam Blumenstein  Sunday, 25 October, 2015

Was great to see those who could make it to the Caulfield RSL for this years AGM. Sol Parasol from the Bendigo Bank presented the club with a cheque for YOW members providing business to the bank over the last 12 months. This will help with this years Hatzolah donation and other costs over the coming year.

The photo of Volvi should in no way be interpreted as a guide to the boredom level of the event.

The new Committee consists of Sam Blumenstein, Sol Leski, Mark Barnoy, Graham Solomon, Stuart Conway, Batya Simon, David Halperin and Rod Rabinov.